Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Owasso

5 rating

You gotta get Tonia. Remember that spelling. Tonia, with an I.

4 rating

I always get a great haircut no matter which stylist I get! Make sure to check in online before you go and they have always been right on time.

5 rating

Charlee was great! Probably the best cut I've gotten in years. She took her time and did a fantastic job..

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 88 Client reviews

5
Jeremy L. | June 14, 2021 Google

" You gotta get Tonia. Remember that spelling. Tonia, with an I."

4
Mitch E. | April 15, 2021 Google

" I always get a great haircut no matter which stylist I get! Make sure to check in online before you"

5
Roy V. | March 23, 2021 Google

" Charlee was great! Probably the best cut I've gotten in years. She took her time and did a fantasti"

5
Arthur T. | March 22, 2021 Google

" Good haircut"

5
David W. | March 11, 2021 Google

" Excellent work. Very professional. Took the perfect amount of time to listen and understand my need"

1
wyette l. | March 8, 2021 Google

" This company's new policy of advanced check in does not work. It is unfair for the walk in clients."

5
Kimberly N. | March 3, 2021 Google

" Michelle is awesome. I had 2 other ladies cut my hair and it was horrible. Michelle cut my hair for"

5
FishsTriumphTales a. | February 20, 2021 Google

" Chris was awesome as a stylist. Took the time to ask questions couldn't be more pleased with the cu"

5
Chris G. | February 4, 2021 Google

" Great haircut!"

5
Josh S. | February 4, 2021 Google

" I love Sports Clips, I get the MVP every time, my hair stylist today was awesome! She was skilled, "