Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Owasso

2 rating

Good service very clean. But I could have gotten a better cut at any general barber. Before I got a cut I had decently long hair. I sat now in the chair and I asked for number two on the sides and a little off the top. Service was amazing, but apparently a little means taking off everything but 2 1/2 inches. Would not recommend to anyone with long hair

5 rating
  • 02/13/19
  • Anonymous918 Google

Love this place. Sarah and Britnee are my go to's. Always do a great job.

5 rating

just had the best experience getting my hair done by kaylie!!! she did an amazing job and will definitely be back to see her

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

2
WillyJay | March 3, 2019 Google

"Good service very clean. But I could have gotten a better cut at any general barber. Before I got a "

5
Anonymous918 | February 13, 2019 Google

"Love this place. Sarah and Britnee are my go to's. Always do a great job."

5
Franklin T. | February 11, 2019 Facebook

"just had the best experience getting my hair done by kaylie!!! she did an amazing job and will defin"

4
Jordan L. | February 7, 2019 Google

"You are greeted when come in. Easy way to sign in so stylist can focus on who they are working with."

5
Rusty i. | January 22, 2019 Google

"Great hair cut"

3
Bri T. | January 22, 2019 Google

"Its ehhh... it'll do in a pinch. Take my son here when its absolutely the last resort. They're nice "

1
Ryan W. | January 19, 2019 Google

"Don't go here if you are a guy and want anything close to a short style haircut, all they seem to kn"

5
Josh W. | January 18, 2019 Google

"Gloriana cut my hair and my beard and did a spectacular job! I will definitely be back as long as sh"

5
Michael C. | January 18, 2019 Facebook

"Went in for my usual monthly haircut and beard trim. And as always Kristina did a phenomenal job on "

4
Ian T. | January 15, 2019 Google

"Good Hair Cut. Lots of turnover. Don't get attached to a stylist"