Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Owasso

5 rating

Me and my son went and got hair cuts both were done fast those ladies knocked it out of the park lol

5 rating

Got in quickly

4 rating

Very busy but awesome staff.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 97 Client reviews

5
Travis A. | August 29, 2021 Google

" Me and my son went and got hair cuts both were done fast those ladies knocked it out of the park lo"

5
Lily W. | August 23, 2021 Google

" Got in quickly"

4
John R. | August 22, 2021 Google

" Very busy but awesome staff."

5
Jessica G. | August 11, 2021 Google

" Charlie made my sons back to school haircut extra special with a hot towel treatment and shampoo wi"

5
Andrew P. | August 1, 2021 Google

" Great service!!! Ask for Brittany"

5
Jennifer S. | July 23, 2021 Google

" The staff was wonderful with my boys. Their cuts were exactly what we had asked for."

3
Jeremy C. | July 22, 2021 Google

" Packed as usual but seen they have an online sign in so that may make it better than sitting for 30"

5
Scott R. | July 9, 2021 Google

" Love this chain, they provide great haircuts no matter which one I have been to. It is a family fav"

5
Benjamin W. | July 5, 2021 Google

" It was my first time there. The wait was pretty long because people check in online. Even if you're"

5
Jeremy L. | June 14, 2021 Google

" You gotta get Tonia. Remember that spelling. Tonia, with an I."